用于仿真和训练的实时 3D 可视化 SDK(C++/C#)
联系我们
模拟与训练

针对窗口输出、相机和传感器通道的实时 3D 图像生成,实现了沉浸式虚拟环境,可更好地进行培训和技能验证。针对高风险行业操作人员进行绝对安全的培训:车辆操纵、船员培训、战术操作、HSE(健康、安全和环境)培训、维护操作。

01 big
Image courtesy of VSTEP
为什么选择 UNIGINE?

UNIGINE Sim 是为满足仿真和培训行业的具体需要而设计的:全尺寸数字化真实场景再现(GIS 数据格式、64 位坐标精度、可见距离高达 400 公里、过程化内容生成工具)、内置分布式仿真支持(CIGI/HLA/DIS 协议)、部署到沉浸式显示装置(穹顶屏幕、CAVE、视频墙、企业级 VR HMD)、高级数据输入(运动捕捉、触觉、6 自由度设备、VRPN)等。

01 slider01
01 slider02
Image courtesy of GDI
01 slider03
实时3D渲染
01 slider01
01 slider02
Image courtesy of GDI
01 slider03
实时3D渲染
人工智能学习

用自动标记的照片级真实感数据集训练您的计算机视觉算法,为数据科学家节省大量工作。可以针对机器学习变体非常轻松地重新配置综合环境(不同的光照条件、周围的对象、观察点),从而提高了 AI 验证的效率。

02 big
Image courtesy of Daedalean

为什么选择 UNIGINE?

除了已证实的 UNIGINE Sim 在人员培训方面的优势(见上文)之外,由于物理照明模型、天气细节呈现、深度访问绘制管道、传感器模拟、对象标记系统等,该引擎还有益于 AI 学习。
02 slider 01
Image courtesy of Daedalean
02 slider02
实时3D渲染
02 slider03
Image courtesy of Daedalean
02 slider 01
Image courtesy of Daedalean
02 slider02
实时3D渲染
02 slider03
Image courtesy of Daedalean
数字孪生

通过复杂数字孪生的 3D 可视化,能够在 VR 技术的帮助下制定更好的决策、预测分析可视化和更快的维护。实时引擎通过企业大数据湖的实时数据更新,为工业现场提供物联网数据可视化。

03 big
Image courtesy of Arisnova

为什么选择 UNIGINE?

UNIGINE Sim 可以处理非常复杂的 3D 场景,并实时更新每一帧中的参数。也可以很方便地支持 CAD 和 GIS 数据加载。
03 slider01
Image courtesy of Arisnova
03 slider02
实时3D渲染
03 slider03
实时3D渲染
03 slider01
Image courtesy of Arisnova
03 slider02
实时3D渲染
03 slider03
实时3D渲染
智慧城市

BIM(Building Information Model)概念正在被扩展为一个完整的大都市区域,这使得智慧城市应用成为可能。将在详细 3D 模型的基础上应用智能层(交通层、能源层、GIS 层等)的实时数据更新,从而形成数字孪生城市。

借助 3D 可视化,智慧城市系统能够以最佳的效率来响应任何意外情况,并在不同市政服务部门之间协调。通过对所有方面(能源、水利、交通、安全、社会等)采取综合方法,城市规划变得更加容易,从而创造更好的居住城市。

04 big
实时3D渲染

为什么选择 UNIGINE?

普通的 3D 引擎被限制为 32 位坐标精度(即,从第一人称透视水平的细节观看时面积大约为 10x10 公里)。UNIGINE Sim 使用 64 位坐标精度,能够模拟 232 倍(即 4,294,967,296)的场景,能够使用行星尺度(最大可达到太阳系的大小)。此外,UNIGINE Sim 还包含了一组对城市 3D 可视化非常重要的功能:支持 GIS 数据格式和地理坐标,这是一套工具,能够处理地理引用内容和地理类型内容、对象聚类系统性能优化等等。

04 slider01
Image courtesy of Ai3D
04 slider02
Image courtesy of Ai3D
04 slider03
Image courtesy of RealEsMedia
04 slider01
Image courtesy of Ai3D
04 slider02
Image courtesy of Ai3D
04 slider03
Image courtesy of RealEsMedia
客户

全世界 250 多家公司在使用 UNIGINE 技术:

“令人惊叹的技术和人才。很荣幸能和他们一起工作。”

avatar

Murray Gamble,CogSim Technologies(加拿大)工程总监

“在我们的项目中,可视化必须是最高质量的。我们花了很多时间为这项工作选择 3D 引擎[国际空间站太空行走任务模拟器],最后我们发现 UNIGINE 是最强大的图形引擎,所以我们决定使用这项技术”。

Dmitriy Akhmerov,火箭与太空公司 Energia(俄罗斯)首席 EVA 工程师

“我在 Unigine SDK 方面的经验丰富。内容丰富且详实的 API,有许多示例,通过代码简单明了解释概念 — 一切都唾手可得。我能够在运行时执行任何任务 — 这对我们来说是一个非常重要的特性,因为整个场景是由用户在运行时生成的。论坛真是太棒了 — 我可以问任何问题,并且 UNIGINE 小组很快就会给我一个建设性答案”。

Adrian Rzeźniczak,ArCADiasoft(波兰)软件开发与技术支持部门程序员

“在我们使用 UNIGINE 的过程中,我们对于系统和视觉质量的定期更新和改进印象深刻。UNIGINE 能够处理超大型仿真环境,因此是一流的实时仿真解决方案”。

avatar

Steve Brodie,Ai3D(澳大利亚)首席执行官

“我们在 UNIGINE 引擎方面的经验证明,其工作环境方便,所提供的技术支持速度快,质量高。但最重要的是,UNIGINE 引擎允许我们根据硬件资源,实时获得照片级别的图像质量,并且具备出色的性能和可伸缩性。UNIGINE 引擎具备最先进的实时渲染技术,让我们能够将我们的软件综合体的视觉质量推向顶峰”。

Gregory Krasnozhenov,莫斯科物理和技术学院(俄罗斯)“可视化”项目负责人

“UNIGINE 2 提供了最尖端视觉效果与难以置信的模拟功能,超越了所有其他模拟竞争产品,同时价格也更加合理。将本产品与一个真正具有创新精神和技术知名团队结合起来,您会开发出一个经得起时间考验的产品。在友擎,我们的所有项目都以使用 UNIGINE 2 为核心,因为我们不仅相信要在各种专业行业拓展边界,而且我们还相信 UNIGINE 致力于全球最佳视觉技术的传承、愿景和热情”。

avatar

Eric Liu,友擎(上海)软件科技有限公司首席执行官

“Unigine 2 Engine(Sim 版)的性能和图形保真度令人印象深刻。这标志着比我们以前使用的软件有了很大的改进。我尤其喜欢控制自定义渲染调用的方式。非常灵活,很容易使用。渲染大规模景观是我们的一个关键特点。

我们获得 UNIGINE Sim 的授权,可继续为 Modelica 开发“DLR 可视化库”。这将确保我们的软件将继续提供最高的图形质量以实现高级、逼真的可视化效果,同时仍然易于集成到模拟中”。

Tobias Bellmann,DLR 系统和控制创新实验室 (SCIL) 主任

UNIGINE 2 Sim :将娱乐行业的视觉质量与专业模拟和培训功能相结合。

或者,如果您已经了解 UNIGINE 的能力,请直接

Real-time 3D visualization SDK (C++/C#) for simulation & training
CONTACT US
Simulation and Training

Real-time 3D image generation for out-the-window, camera, and sensor channels enables immersive virtual environments for better training and skill verification. 100% safe operator training for high consequence industries: vehicle handling, HSE (Health, Safety, Environment) training, maintenance operations.

01 big
Image courtesy of VSTEP
Why UNIGINE?

UNIGINE Sim was designed to meet the specific needs of simulation & training industry: full-scale digital copy of the reality (GIS data formats, 64-bit precision of coordinates, visibility distance up to 400 km, procedural content generation tools), built-in support for distributed simulation (CIGI / HLA / DIS protocols), deployment onto immersive display setups (dome screens, CAVEs, video-walls, enterprise-grade VR HMDs), advanced data input (motion capture, haptic, 6DOF devices, VRPN), and much more.

01 slider01
01 slider02
Image courtesy of GDI
01 slider03
Real-Time 3D Rendering
01 slider01
01 slider02
Image courtesy of GDI
01 slider03
Real-Time 3D Rendering
AI Learning

Train your computer vision algorithms with automatically tagged photorealistic datasets, saving a lot on data scientist labor. Synthetic environments are extremely easy to reconfigure for machine learning variations (different lighting conditions, surrounding objects, viewing points), increasing the efficiency of AI verification.

02 big
Image courtesy of Daedalean
Why UNIGINE?

In addition to the proven advantages of UNIGINE Sim for human training (see above), the engine is also beneficial for AI learning thanks to the physically-based lighting model, detailed representation of the weather, deep access to the rendering pipeline, sensors imitation, object tagging system, etc.

02 slider 01
Image courtesy of Daedalean
02 slider02
Real-Time 3D Rendering
02 slider03
Image courtesy of Daedalean
02 slider 01
Image courtesy of Daedalean
02 slider02
Real-Time 3D Rendering
02 slider03
Image courtesy of Daedalean
Digital Twins

3D visualization for complex digital twins allows better decision making, predictive analytics visualization and faster maintenance with the help of VR technologies. Real-time engine enables IoT data visualization for industrial sites with live data update from the enterprise Big Data lake.

03 big
Image courtesy of Arisnova
Why UNIGINE?

UNIGINE Sim can handle extremely complex 3D scenes with live updates of parameters each frame. Support for CAD and GIS data loading are also handy here.

03 slider01
Image courtesy of Arisnova
03 slider02
Real-Time 3D Rendering
03 slider03
Real-Time 3D Rendering
03 slider01
Image courtesy of Arisnova
03 slider02
Real-Time 3D Rendering
03 slider03
Real-Time 3D Rendering
Smart City

BIM (Building Information Model) concept being scaled to the full metropolitan area enables Smart City application. Live data update for smart layers (traffic, energy, GIS layers, etc.) applied on top of the detailed 3D model to form the digital twin for the city.

The Smart City system helps to respond to any situation with the best level of efficiency and coordination between different municipal services and departments thanks to the 3D visualization. Urban planning becomes easier with a holistic approach to all the aspects (energy, water, transport, safety, social, etc.), creating better cities to live in.

04 big
Real-Time 3D Rendering
Why UNIGINE?

Typical 3D engine is limited to 32-bit precision of coordinates (i.e. about 10x10 km area when viewing from first-person perspective level of details). UNIGINE Sim uses 64-bit precision of coordinates, enabling the simulation of 2^32 (4,294,967,296 more) larger scenes, allowing for work on the planet-scale (up to the size of the Solar system). Moreover, UNIGINE Sim incorporates a set of features that are important for city visualization in 3D: GIS data formats, geo-coordinate support, a set of tools to work with both georeferenced and geotypical content, performance-optimized object cluster system, and more.

04 slider01
Image courtesy of Ai3D
04 slider02
Image courtesy of Ai3D
04 slider03
Image courtesy of RealEsMedia
04 slider01
Image courtesy of Ai3D
04 slider02
Image courtesy of Ai3D
04 slider03
Image courtesy of RealEsMedia
Customers

More than 250 companies worldwide use UNIGINE technologies

Amazing technology and people. So pleased to be working with

avatar

Murray Gamble, Director of Engineering at CogSim Technologies (Canada)

Visualization must be of the highest quality in our project. We spent a lot of time choosing the 3D engine for this work [ISS spacewalk missions simulator], and in the end we found out UNIGINE to be the most powerful graphical engine, so we decided to use this technology.

Dmitriy Akhmerov, Lead EVA Engineer at Rocket and Space Corporation "Energia" (Russia)

My experience with Unigine SDK is great. Rich and very well documented API with many samples, straightforward concepts in code – everything seems to be in right place. I am able to do anything I need at runtime – that’s very important feature for us since whole scene is generated by user at runtime. Forum is absolutely fantastic – I can ask any question and get a constructive answer from UNIGINE team very fast.

Adrian Rzeźniczak, Programmer at Software Development and Technical Support Department, ArCADiasoft (Poland)

Over the time we have been using UNIGINE, we have been impressed with the regular feature updates and improvements to systems and visual quality. UNIGINE’s abilities to handle very large simulation environments make it a first class realtime simulation solution.

avatar

Steve Brodie, CEO of Ai3D (Australia)

Our experience with UNIGINE Engine has proven that the work environment is convenient and the provided technical support is quick and of high quality. But most importantly, UNIGINE Engine allows us to get photorealistic image quality in real-time with excellent performance and scalability depending on the hardware resources. State-of-the-art real-time rendering technology found in UNIGINE Engine allows us to bring visual quality in our software complex to the top.

Gregory Krasnozhenov, Head of "Visualization" project at Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology (Russia)

UNIGINE 2 offers the best cutting-edge visuals with incredible simulation features that exceeds all other simulation competitor products while being more affordable. Couple that with a team that is truly innovative and world-renowned for its technology and you get a product that will last the test of time. Here at UNISOL Technologies, all of our projects are focused on utilizing UNIGINE 2 as a core because we not only believe in pushing boundaries in various professional industries, but also believe in UNIGINE’s heritage, vision, and passion on delivering the best visual technologies the world has ever seen.

avatar

Eric Liu, CEO of UNISOL Technologies (China)

The performance of Unigine 2 Engine (Sim edition) as well as the graphical fidelity is very impressive. It marks a significant improvement over the previously used software. I especially like how one can control custom rendering calls . It's very flexible and quite easy to use. Rendering large landscapes is a key feature for us.

We licensed UNIGINE Sim for the continued development of our “DLR Visualization Library” for Modelica. This ensures that our software will continue to provide the highest graphics quality for high-class, realistic Visualizations, while preserving its easy integration into simulations.

Tobias Bellmann, Head of the DLR Systems and Control Innovation Lab (SCIL)

UNIGINE 2 Sim: combining visual quality from entertainment industry with professional simulation and training features.

Alternatively, if you already know about UNIGINE’s capabilities, go ahead and