400-115-8660

基准测试工具

UNIGINE基准测试工具可以被有效地用来判定GPU在极端压力条件下的稳定性,以及检查最大发热量情况下的冷却系统的潜力。
将您的电脑置于最大负载下,测测显卡的能力到底有多强!

用于叠加的基准测试程序

一位教授在荒废的教室内日复一日地做危险的实验。着迷于发明创新,他努力地证实自己脑海中的某些想法。


Valley

被群山环绕,被森林覆盖的山谷令人对其鸟瞰视图的规模感到惊讶,而且它是极度精细的,精细到每一片叶子和花瓣。 无论是飞越辽阔的森林或是顺着岩石斜坡徒步前行,只要您愿意,旅程就将继续。

Heaven

将自己带入魔幻般拥有闪亮黄铜,木材和齿轮的蒸汽朋克世界。 飞行着的巢状岛屿,温馨的小村庄,阳光照射升温的鹅卵石街道,大片大片云朵之上飞行着的精心制作的飞船,还有中心广场上的救世龙无一不给人一种真实的冒险感觉。

Tropics

热带天堂景象:无尽的海浪悠然地拍打着泻湖群岛波光粼粼的海岸。 夕阳为茅草屋洒下了一丝暖色,而清爽的微风也在温柔地搅动着椰树叶。 海鸥在静谧的天空中翱翔,它们始终注视着废弃的船只间那些在柔软沙地上爬行的螃蟹。

| 遗留产品 |

Sanctuary

颤抖的火炬光亮照亮了内有庄严肃穆站立的悲伤雕像的哥特式小教堂。 这里只有透过彩色玻璃窗的几缕光线划过圣经壁画和用冰冷石块雕刻的不祥生物。

| 遗留产品 |

UNIGINE基准测试工具提供完全公正的结果并生成跨所有电脑平台,即:Windows,Linux和Mac OS X系统的工作负荷,它们是真正在游戏内渲染得出的。 这些工具也拥有飞行和徒步模式的交互体验允许您探寻由尖端UNIGINE引擎打造的虚拟世界的所有角落。

UNIGINE benchmarks can be effectively used to determine the stability of a GPU under extremely stressful conditions, as well as check the cooling system's potential under maximum heat output.
Put your PC under maximum load and measure how powerful it truly is!

Superposition (coming soon)

A lone professor performs dangerous experiments in an abandoned classroom, day in and day out. Obsessed with inventions and discoveries beyond the wildest dreams, he strives to prove his ideas.


The forest-covered valley surrounded by vast mountains amazes with its scale from a bird’s-eye view and is extremely detailed down to every leaf and flower petal. Be it flying over the vast green expanses or hiking along rocky slopes, this journey continues as long as you wish.


Immerse yourself into the magical steampunk world of shiny brass, wood and gears. Nested on flying islands, a tiny village with its cozy, sun-heated cobblestone streets, an elaborately crafted dirigible above the expanse of fluffy clouds, and a majestic dragon on the central square gives a true sense of adventure.


Tropical paradise: waves of the infinite ocean leisurely rolls over the sun-splashed shores of lagoon islands. The sunset paints straw huts with warm colors while the mild breeze gently stirs the coconut palm leaves. Hovering high in the tranquil sky, the gulls are watching crabs crawling on the velvety sand among the abandoned boats.

| Legacy |


A gothic chapel with sorrowful statues stand in solemn stillness lit by the trembling light of torches. Only few rays of sun coming through the stained glass windows slide over the biblical fresco and ominous creatures carved in cold stone.

| Legacy |

UNIGINE benchmarks provide completely unbiased results and generates true in-game rendering workloads across all PC platforms: Windows, Linux and Mac OS X. There is also an interactive experience with fly-by and walk-through modes allowing for exploring all corners of these virtual worlds powered by the cutting-edge UNIGINE Engine.